Oversight/Organizing Committee (2017 NOAA Satellite Conference) Co-Chairs:
Reza Khanbilvardi, Shakila Merchant, Marc Moser, and Eric Madsen

Technical Committee (Abstracts & Poster):
Fred Moshary, Tarendra Lakhankar, Barry Gross, Gary McWilliams (contractor), and Tim Schmit

Program Committee (Agenda & Presentation):
Tarendra Lakhankar, Eric Madsen and Marc Moser

Exhibit and Sponsorship Committee (Exhibit and Demos): 
Shakila Merchant, Carlos Ortiz, and Nina Jackson

Hospitality Committee:
(a) Logistics and Support: David Covington, Janel Thomas (contractor)
(b) VIPs and International Travel: Reza Khanbilvardi, Shakila Merchant, Eric Madsen

Communications Committee (Outreach & Communications):
Olga Joseph, John Leslie and Nina Jackson

Conference and Evaluation Committee (User Feedback):
Ermic Pierre-Louis, Shakila Merchant and Axel Graumann

Student Engagement Committee (Student Engagement):
Shakila Merchant and Eli Salahuddin

IT/Security/Registration Committee (IT):
Paul Alabi, David Covington, Kelley Williams, Alex Lamers

Training and Workshop (New):
Paul Alabi, Tarendra Lakhankar, K.A. Caesar, B. Connell (VLab), L. Reeves, S. Rogerson (DCS)